blog / design

Date Posted: Sun, 01 December, 2013

Tree of Life Christmas Wreath

Make a colourful wreath that tells a story this holiday

Date Posted: Thu, 28 November, 2013

CPL Port Moresby Fashion Week highlights

High fashion from Pacific Islands designers raise expectations at POM Fashion Week

Date Posted: Wed, 13 November, 2013

Port Moresby Fashion Week

Pacific Islands designers showcased in Port Moresby for one night . 27 Nov 2013

Date Posted: Sun, 25 August, 2013

Where we’d like to wait

When you are waiting for the bus what do you day dream about?

Date Posted: Thu, 15 August, 2013

Cover editorial with Paradise Studios

Our issue 6 cover editorial was photographed by the talented Papua New Guinean team at Paradise Studios Ltd

Date Posted: Mon, 12 August, 2013

Stella magazine turns ONE

Stella magazine celebrates one year of publishing magazines!!

Date Posted: Wed, 07 August, 2013

Ranu Guri kite flyers

In Port Moresby's rush hour, flashes of colour begin to dance over the city

Date Posted: Tue, 30 July, 2013

New fashion label launched in Papua New Guinea

Custom made to suit your fashion sensibilities, PNGian Kala is a new wave of inspiration for every-woman's wardrobe.

Date Posted: Sat, 27 July, 2013

Stella’s First Birthday

Join us to celebrate our first candle on 10 August 2013 at the Port Moresby Nature Park, 9am

Date Posted: Thu, 20 June, 2013

Launch of MHCC Fiji Fashion Week

The launch of Miss MHCC Fiji Fashion Week - 6 July, 2013 - Suva Civic Centre

Page 5 of 8 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

join our mailing list

full name
email
Copyright 2020 Pacific Pencil advertise submissions privacy terms & conditions